PROSPECT HILL SITE-BASED COUNCIL MEMBERS

PROSPECT HILL SITE-BASED COUNCIL MEMBERS

 
Karen Cirillo, teacher, kcirillo@pelhamschools.org

April Monaco, parent, a1monaco@msn.com

Verdeline Seales, CSEA rep, vseales@pelhamschools.org

Steve Shekane, parent, sshekane@aol.com

Devon Fallon St. John, teacher,  dfallon@pelhamschools.org

Erica Youngren, parent, ericayoungren@hotmail.com

Catherine Zweig, teacher, czweig@pelhamschools.org