Prospect Hill Elementary School - Prospect Hill Calendar

Print Element

Prospect Hill Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, May 7
PH: Book Fair
Board of Education Mtg
MS Library
Wed, May 8
PH: Book Fair
BOE Coffee
J. Cafe
Fri, May 10
PH: Book Fair
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
PH: Kindergarten Screening
Library
Thu, May 16
PH: Kindergarten Screening
Library
PH: Gr. 4 & 5 Concert
Auditorium
Fri, May 17
PH: PTA Mtg
Library
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
BUDGET VOTE & SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION
-
PMHS Main Gym
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Gr. 2: Orchestra Information Night
Prospect Hill Auditorium
Board of Education Mtg
MS Library
Wed, May 29
Gr. 3: Band Information Night
Prospect Hill Auditorium
Sat, Jun 1