Prospect Hill Elementary School - Prospect Hill Calendar

Print Element

Prospect Hill Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Board of Education Mtg
MS Library
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Gr. 5 Parent Orientation
MS Library
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
BOE Line-by-line Budget Review
-
MS Library
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
PH: PTA Mtg.
Library
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Wed, Mar 20
PH: Talent Show
Auditorium
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Board of Education Mtg
MS Library
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6