Prospect Hill Calendar

Calendars for Download

Prospect Hill Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 6
New Family Coffee
-
PH Grand Hallway
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
K-2 Open House
Auditorium
Board Meeting
PMHS Alumni Hall
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
PTA Family Picnic
-
Upper Playground
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Subscribe to Alerts Board Retreat
Pelham Middle School Library
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
PMHS Alumni Hall
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Elementary Schools
  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar
  • Prospect Hill Elementary School