Prospect Hill Calendar

Calendars for Download

2021-22 Calendars 

2021-22 Detail Calendar (Revised 10.27.21)

2021-22 Single-Page Calendar (Revised 7.30.21) 

Prospect Hill Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
BOE Coffee
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
PTA Meeting
Library
Thu, Oct 7
PTAC/Superintendent's Meeting
-
Virtual
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
BOE Coffee
Fri, Oct 22
Harvest Festival
Upper Playground
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
K-5 Curriculum Night
Virtual
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Elementary Schools
  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar
  • Prospect Hill Elementary School